Bastien Massimelli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bastien’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Traveller/Dreamer of a new world
  • No education listed
  • From Marseille
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Change the world!

ABOUT ME

Hi!

What a difficult task to describe myself!
I was born in Marseille, France, thatI finally left some years ago to discover other places. After a year in England I changed all my plans to travel and change my mind!

Now I am travelling/living/falling in love of Argentina where I discovered a lot about a lot of thing that I would be glad to share!

I am now really interrested in permaculture and natural construction. I participed since 6 month of many natural constructions and I would like to keep going in this direction! I am also interrested in the experiences of communities which are for me a good type of organisation and which have a lot of future!

I also enjoy reading, juggling, climbing, playing harmonica, nature, and of course meeting people. And I spend a lot of my time on listen to music.

PHILOSOPHY

That one of the reason for why I am travelling. It is difficult to answer to this kind of question in a few paragraph. But in general, I find the life full of beauty which we build by ourself. I try to see positive points in each event and situations.
I am learning more and more about different way to change the society and I try to participate in this change.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hosted some people in my flat last year and I have been hosted several times.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

To host many people from different countries in the same time! Awesome!

Interests

I am very curious and I like discovering new things every days. I used to climb, make juggling a lot. I like meeting people and making the world again around a glass of wine, I like working wood and listening music (a lot). I discovered natural construction and I am really in now!
Recently I started to learn quena, and I enjoy it a lot!

  • beauty
  • wine
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • juggling
  • music
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

I am listening a lot of different music: Cesaria Evoria, Adam Green, Bob Dylan, Miles Davis, Vivaldi, Sonic Youth, Yves Jamais, Gill Scott Heron, Clinton Fearon, Herbaliser, Chinese Man, Catupecu Machu... I love listenning music, and discovering new artists in all of kind of music. I will be happy to share this passion with you!

Boris Vian, Kipling, Hemingway, Kundera...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach juggling (and perhaps my special tricks if you are nice), working wood, maybe some typical french meal :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Estonia, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Slovenia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Bastien’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups