Irene Huber

Fremantle, Western Australia, Australia

Accepting Guests

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irene’s full profile. It’s free!


  • To meet a lovely people and to share good time, see so mu...
  • No education listed
  • From Grabenstaett, Bayern, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


Female 27 years old, from Germany, interested in new things, traveling with my partner Jarek, laid back,


Leben und Leben lassen
Sharing is caring

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


My and my partner had not to now the couch surfing experience over this organization, but on the traveling truh Australia a few people welcomed us in their homes.


Traveling, meeting people, making bracllets, carving with wood, hullahup, learning about culture, people and different food, learning more and better English

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae, psytrance, hip-hop, everything with a good beat
The piano, in to the wild, 127 hours, die hand DES buddahs
I don't read so much but I started to read English book to learn more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled around Australia with our car Simpson dessert, down the West Coast and the Nullabore to Rainbow Serpent Festival and New Zealand ( sailed on Lake Toba on a stormy day, rotarua, lived in kerikeri for a year we wanted to live there but it doesn't worked out). Been to Thayland ayutaya, sokutaya, tiger temepel and to pai. I went to Ankor Wat in cambodia

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Hungary, India, Indonesia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Irene’s full profile. It’s free!