Benjamin Prevel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lyon
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling and learning

ABOUT ME

Hi, I am Benjamin. I am travelling in America with my girlfriend until December to see nice place and meet great people. I am finishing my study in international trade in a couple of weeks and I am very curious to see how is the life on the other side of the Atlantic.

PHILOSOPHY

I am a pretty calm and curious person. My study gave me the chance to travel in Europe. The next step is to visit North and South America. I think this is just a beginning...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am new on CS but I really think this is the best way to travel. My goal in the next 6 months is to visit different countries but also to meet people who are living in every day. CS is, in that case, the perfect way to do that.

Interests

Reading, travelling

  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think this 6 months trip in America will be a good start...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile. It’s free!