Fotos de Paco Bassol

Unverified Profile

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Government ID not verified
  • Endereço não verificado.

Não Aceitando Hóspedes

  • Último login há over 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Paco. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 7 Referência 6 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 33, Male
  • Membro desde 2011
  • I work as an Oracle Consultant... sounds kinda boring... ...
  • I hope i'm welll educated...
  • De Mexico City, Mexico
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Travel, eat new food, know people, learn languages and work so I can afford it :P

ABOUT ME

I was born in Mexico City, I've lived in Mexico City, Monterrey and Guadalajara the 3 biggest cities in Mexico, I love to travel and love Asia, though i'd just been in Taiwan :( but hopefully I'll visit Japan, China, Thailand and more...

I've been living in Spain for 2 years and a half now :D

PHILOSOPHY

Luck is an attitude

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'd hosted some people before, but then I moved to Madrid and couldn't host any more... now I'm back in Barcelona and willing to host new people!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It's an amazing way to meet new cultures, so far I had met people from USA, Germany, Spain, Turkey and Belarus through CS

Interesses

I like knowing people, but I do love resting in my house watching series and movies... It depends on my mood I think

  • culture
  • dining
  • beer
  • movies
  • traveling
  • bungee jumping
  • languages

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

All kind of music but I prefer Electronic and Indie music... all kind of movies as well but at the cinema and in original version please :P

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Mmmm this years bungee jump, we'll see what the rest of 2013 brings

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Teach - Spanish i think and some of Mexican culture, Learn anything, everything, share good times and beers

Países que Visitei

Canada, France, Germany, Netherlands, Panama, Portugal, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

Mexico, Spain

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Paco. É grátis!

Meus Grupos