Fotos de B Petidier

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de B. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 6 Recomendacións 5 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Bulgarian, French
  • 27, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • I study Spanish Filology
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De I'm from Andalusia, España
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

My secret mission is to travel as much as my feets let me and to learn as much as I can of every little thing.

ABOUT ME

I can reach my elbow with my tongue, hahahaha. Ok, now seriously. I'm a open-mind person who likes to share stories with people, interestings and learn others ways of life and cultures. I like places which makes me feel magic into them and where I feel free. But sometimes, when it's unexpected, I like to go for party!

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live and don't miss time with stupid things.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm starting to think this is a drug! :D

Intereses

I like photography, art, books, cinema, music, cooking, languages, hand-crafting, history and so many things I don't even know yet!... and if I can mix them while traveling, it's my perfect idea of trip. I really love crafts and I'm very good at languages. Other things? Cultures! Differents but in their roots. I love to laugh and to sit outside on a sunny day.

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • photography
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • partying
  • crafts
  • movies
  • traveling
  • magic
  • music
  • history
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

Mmmmm... too many! Tarantino's films, Lars Von Trier's films, every kind of annoying films, white cat-black cat, Amèlie, Clint Eastwood's films, every film of Monty Python... and too many more that you should ask me!

Music? pfff! Dubstep, drum&bass, reggae, ska, punk, rock, chillout, flamenco, music of the world like balkan music, tarantelle, hindi... and every kind of music that makes me smile and jump off my seat!

Books? I read everything that pass by my hands (even shampoo label, hahaha). Culture is the best present you can make as well as books :)

Algo increíble que he hecho

Discover other countries, its cultures and ways of life. Know myself while doing this.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

What could I show you? Recipes, differents musical groups and films, hand-crafting, languages that I know, the city...

What would I like to learn? Tipycal things of your country as culture, recipes, differents music groups and films, hand-crafting, languages that you know and your way to see the life!

Países que he visitado

Bulgaria, France, Greece, Italy, Turkey, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Bulgaria, Italy, Spain

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de B. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos