Bea Olala's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student and working
  • Environmental and energy engineering
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Heeey, it's Bea 22 years from Spain. I love sharing experience, through and knowledge, always trying to learm. I think that I am sociable, open-minded, happy, straightforward and full of energy. My life goals is help the nature though education or removing the actual damages. Also, I love help people and make them smile. Always looking for a need adventure and something new to learm.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think thay couchsurfing is one of the best ways to travel, knowing the local culture and lifestyle. Also, knownig these host that open your home and heart without expecting anything back is something that I really look for.

Interests

I love nature and doing hiking, camping and travelling. I love sport but my favourites are tennis, padel, football and ski. I love spend time with children, try to make them realice about the important life things, find theirself and also make them better person.

  • culture
  • education
  • environment
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • science
  • nature
  • mindfulness
  • children
  • healthy lifestyle
  • optimism
  • renewable energy
  • enjoying life
  • pyschology

Music, Movies, and Books

I think that any music style are perfect for one moment, so more or less I listening everything. But the music style that transmitted more energy is soul and jazz.

I love fiction and black movies and books. Also, I am passional for animation film hahaha

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think thay each day something incredible happen only you have to open your eyes. But one of the experiences that influenced me more are: survival camp during 17 days, living abroad, enjoying with children, whale safari and northern lights.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am studing environmental and energy engineering. Environmental educator and science entertainer. I am interested in psychology, science, education and well I am curious about everything.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Earns to listen, hands to help in whatever the host need and month to keep the conversation going.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, England, Finland, Germany, Greece, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Norway, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Bea’s full profile. It’s free!