Bea Guti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Catalan, Spanish; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • psychologist
  • educational psychologist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

hi! I'm Bea, hi! this year I'm going to travel around Australia. I would like to meet new people and improve my english. If you could show me the city it would be great!
If you couldn't, don't you worry I can explore by myself .

I'm funny and active person. I like to do a lot of differents activities, dance, yoga, read, watch series, drink wine or beer, discover the town, etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new people, to travel living a new experience and improve my english.

Interests

I love dancing Lindy hop (it's a type of Swing dance) and blues. I also practice yoga and swimming.
Now I'm learning english, I can have an informal conversation but I'd like to improve my speaking english.
I enjoy reading and watching movies and series.

  • dancing
  • swing dancing
  • wine
  • beer
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • blues
  • swimming
  • blues dancing

Music, Movies, and Books

Some of my favorite writers are: Almudena Grandes, Hemingway, and Milan kundera.

I love swing and blues music and bands like Beirut, Beatles, Cristal fighters, Zaz, lykke li, etc.

I follow a lot of series for example: game of thrones, the orange is the new black, vikings, sherlock, girls, the wire, masters of sex, true detective...

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bolivia, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Bolivia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Bea’s full profile. It’s free!