Logo orange

Franziska's Groups

Franziska Storch

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

get to know the world

ABOUT ME

I'm a PhD student of History of Arts at the Humboldt University of Berlin

Interests

doing sports in the water: aquajogging and aquafitness,
and in the air: skydive;
baking and cooking with friends;
watching films out of the hollywood mainstream (especially asians have a crazy stlye, but don't ask for names - I can't keep them on my mind);
going to the Theatre or to concerts (classical and experimental stuff, e.g. audio-visual performances, dance theatre);
visiting exhibitions at museums or galleries and joining artist talks.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

.

Teach, Learn, Share

teaching <--> learning
--> charing
--> charging ;)

stay curious to learn something

Countries I've Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile