Fotos de Beatrice Lisbon

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 2 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Beatrice. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 4 Referência 4 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Membro desde 2014
  • Music Journalist/Sales advisor
  • Universidad a Distancia de Madrid
  • De Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hi there!
My name's Beatrice. I was born and raised in Madrid, Spain but I moved to London almost two years ago.
I consider myself as a friendly, open-minded person who's eager to see the world and meet new people.

I'm also polite, tidy, easy-going and respectful, so don't worry, I won't treat you as a hostel receptionist and I won't hang around in your flat all day!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I think this could be such an amazing new experience of an intercultural exchange, understanding other ways of living and making new friends I wouldn't like to miss. Also, it's time to put the mobile phone aside and go on an adventure!

Interesses

Live music, travelling, studying foreign languages,books, food, making new friends and hanging out with the old ones, films, animals, all kinds of body art.

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • tattoos
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • languages
  • trekking

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

My taste in movies and books is too varied to list!

I'd love to say I've got a favourite band/movie/book, but I can't, it depends on my mood and the situation, and I've always thought it's a mistake to just focus in a genre, since liking different kinds of arts make you more open-minded and understanding, so..as long as it's well made and it has soul on it, I don't mind!

And yeah, in terms of music...Heavy metal/Doom/Stoner/Punk/Rock/Hardcore bands are my cup of tea!

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

Well, since I will be spending some time at yours, it would be really selfish of me to not give anything in return, so I will definitely bring something: a bottle of wine, maybe a six-pack, some pastries? Or maybe I can cook for you!
Also, I would be able to share the best of my own culture and life experiences (I can maybe teach you a few words in Spanish)

And I would love to share my time with you as well, maybe we can even discover together new places and bits of the city that you didn't know about/go to places where you always wanted to go but never had the time to.

Países que Visitei

England, Italy, Morocco, Scotland, Spain

Países em que Morei

England, Spain

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Beatrice. É grátis!