Beatrice P.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Beatrice’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Passionate about music and concerts, street art and museums. I like meeting new people and listen to their stories in front of a glass of wine.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I often travel alone and when I do I like having someone to show me around or meet new friends.
So I would like to do the same for travelers who come to Rome: have fun and share my love for the City!

Interests

  • books
  • street art
  • music festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • art
  • museums
  • foodie
  • beer and wine

Music, Movies, and Books

🎶 Rock, new wave, punk and post punk, songwriters
📽 Classic movies, british dramas, superheroes and netflix series
📚 Novels, no essays.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Surviving 2 Glastonbury festivals

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook pasta: that’s a skill, right?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking pasta is always the answer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cabo Verde, Cuba, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Beatrice’s full profile.