Fotos de Alessandro  and myself

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 7 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alessandro . ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 18 Recomendacións 8 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French
  • 33, Other
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • enjoying life
  • Advertising, Philosophy, World.
  • De Lombardy, Italy
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

"I arise in the morning torn between a desire to improve the world and a desire to enjoy the world. This makes it hard to plan the day."

I backpacked half world few years back, then I stop for a while in Sydney, working but still with the idea clear in mind to travel again, there are too many things to discover and explore, so i quit my job and decided to start traveling again! :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I've been hosted in Europe, and all through Russia and Asia.

The experiences are really very different, from a Mongolian family living traditionally in a Ger, to a esoteric man in China. :P

I want to experience the country deeply, that's why cs is great, it gives me the possibility to jump straight into the culture of the place.

Intereses

Travel, art, nature, natural medicine, barefeet on green grass, elephants, social behaviour, alchemy, pink balloons, magic, life, meditation, adventure, dancing, healing, playing, yoga, reading, big beautiful trees, history, sacred geometry, gardening,veganism ....

I love stories, laughs and red wine :P

  • arts
  • documentaries
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • red wine
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • magic
  • classical music
  • scuba diving
  • history
  • medicine
  • vipassana

Música, películas y libros

The Grand Budapest Hotel, The Matrix, Kill Bill

Algo increíble que he hecho

Every single day of our lives is amazing...being alive is amazing!

I volunteered in Africa, and 1 great thing that i've learned there is that the amazing things are really in the small things... (if you broke a nail poor girl it's not the end of the world!!)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach italian/english, i love to cook and sharing it (vegan italian cooking). I love to learn, and i'm always corious.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Soooo many stories about travels, life, philosophy, australia, veganism.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Laos, Malaysia, Mongolia, Nepal, Norway, Philippines, Russian Federation, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Zambia

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Italy

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alessandro . ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos