Becky Mason's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Becky’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • Chalet Host, Waitress, Bar staff
  • Northumbria University - Psychology BSC
  • From York, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I graduated uni in 2016, just come back from an amazing ski season in Tignes running a chalet and now I'd like to do some travelling before getting into a long term job.

I'm pretty laid back and make a great cup of tea :)

My social time is mostly watching movies, going to the pub with family or friends or going out to find good food.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

What I love most about travelling is meeting new people, when I visit somewhere I enjoy talking to the local community and seeing how other people live. Couchsurfing seems like a great opportunity to do that.

Interests

  • nightlife
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • skiing
  • psychology
  • waterfalls
  • watersports
  • pubs
  • watch movies
  • cooking and baking

Music, Movies, and Books

I watch all films - except excessively violent films or horror as I'm a coward.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2015 did 2 weeks hiking Yosemite National park and a week road tripping from San Francisco to LA with amazing people having random adventures along the way. Best 3 weeks of my life. Highly recommend to anyone.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in my family house, but since my siblings have moved out their rooms are going spare for staying in and I can recommend places to go or visit while you're in the York area :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Becky’s full profile. It’s free!