Logo orange

Anna Kurzęcka

Jelenia Góra, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland

Wants to Meet Up

50% response rate · Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • performing life
  • mechanical engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

per performance ad astra

ABOUT ME

I'm genarly lovely person:) I love people, who care about things and have a passion into something (whatever it is) and a power to change their lifes.

I woke up one day and find out, that I grow up a bit and didn't have much time for CS recently, but I hope It will go to the proper direction and I will keep being courious. I had a dream, that whatever happens I will never become a conservative.

I love culture, especially movies from diferent times and countries. Sometimes I try to be a filmmaker, enjoy photography. Modern art galeries are like a roller coaster made for people like me.

I have just started my first job in Jelenia Góra, Poland as mechanical engineer. I only can host at weekends.

I'm also funny, but It's hard to put it clearly into description, but I was trying to place this impression in my picture gallery.

PHILOSOPHY

south park as a repository of life knowledge

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Most of my friends are somehow into this idea and are a part of cs-comunity. As far as I could, i was trying to find some time to host and travel but it was always not enought... anyway... still didnt give up, because i know it's worth it:)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I host few nice people and i surffed few times:) CS meetings was also a source of great adventures and conversations in many moments of my life.

Interests

movies! environment, social situation, foreign languages, culture of any kind, modern art, geopolitics, science

Music, Movies & Books

movies:Drowning by Numbers, Hydrozagadka, la condanna, heaven [t. tykwer], tideland, the dreamers, metropolis, love of blonde, party monster, rocky horror picture show, PETER GREENAWAY, gilliam, fritz lang, milos forman, kusturica, Todd Solondz <3

music: gypsy, jazz, electro and mixture of all those

One Amazing Thing I've Done

quit smoking

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn dancing and singing in traditional way, no metter which country tradiotion it would be.

I love to sing, wish to learn how to make it without hurting anyones ears:P

I can teach the languages I know and things Mechanical - related, but more in theory than practice , so unlucky I cannot fix your car, even If I realy wish I could.. :)

What I Can Share With Hosts

i can cook and would be glad to make something for host as i do for friends:)

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile