Bekhzod Kambarov's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bekhzod’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Uzbek; learning Arabic, Chinese (Simplified), Turkish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • Doing my Master's Degree
  • From Uzbekistan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Bekhzod, 21 years old from Uzbekistan. I came back from China recently, completed my degree there. Now doing an internship in Tashkent in an international construction company. I'm always glad to meet new people, new ideas and new cultures. I live with my parents currently and don't have my own house yet. And that is included in my four-year plan - to buy/build my own 🏠

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get to know the World

Interests

I love traveling, because it gives you an opportunity to meet new people, to explore new places, to experience new culture and discover your strengths and weaknesses. And I'd say that I like to challenging myself and getting out of my comfort zone.

  • traveling
  • watching movies
  • reading books
  • playing guitar
  • experiencing new things
  • exploring new places
  • playing football
  • getting to know new cultures
  • getting to know new people

Music, Movies, and Books

The Little Prince, The Alchemist, The monk who sold his Ferrari, Pursuit of Happiness, Limitless, 1+1 Untouchables, Undisputed, Never back down

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Make my folks happy

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to share anything I know, for instance can teach Russian, Uzbek and a little Chinese, can share my ideas and opinions as well as my experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything I can

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Indonesia, Malaysia, Russian Federation, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China, Uzbekistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Bekhzod’s full profile.