Béla Lévai's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Béla’s full profile.


  • 30 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • HVAC Engineer
  • University of Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


It seems Australia is my new home at least for now. I'm looking forward to meet the traveller fellas.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I heard about it by my older sister, after I tried as a host and couldn't stop it. I have only positive experiences with CS and I would like to share it with other surfers and hosts.

Now I'm the traveller, my philosophy is "Travellers help to the other travellers."


Snowboarding, hiking, fishing, wall climbig, surfing, diving movies etc...

  • australia
  • canada
  • new zealand

Music, Movies, and Books

RATM, Ivan and The Parazol, System of a Down, Linkin Park, Limp Bizkit, Mastodon and other rock music.

Movies: Scifi, comedy, documentary, thriller

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm not sure I ever done any amazing thing.:)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach hungarian tongue-twister for you if you want.:-D

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer some information about the hungarian tradition, culture if you want. I also offer my cooking skill, if we can call it "skill":-) (I'm not a professional) it's not problem for me to wash dishes or wash the clothes, Furthermore I can share good moments, conversation and whatever I can.:-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Hungary, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Béla’s full profile.

My Groups