Belem Guillen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Belem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Traveler
  • Some college
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life

ABOUT ME

I am a stylist, love animals and enjoy the four seasons here in Cincy. I grew up in Mexico City and have been in West Chester for a few years now.
I love the downtown area! My favorite time in cincinnati is September because I love to go out to Oktoberfest!
Me gusta salir, bailar me gustan Los videojuegos pero tambien las actividades al aire libre, disfruto mucho la musica en vivo y conocer lugares nuevos.

PHILOSOPHY

let it be!!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to attend cs meetings, I have surfed and hosted few times but most important I have met awesome people through couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have met awesome people in mx city from all over the world, I met people from cities that I wanted to visit and then they took time to show me their cities when I visited, I'm thankful for that.
I look forward for the next adventure.

A little advice: I live in the suburb area, I love to welcome people at my home and show them this City I love! But be aware I live 40 minutes from downtown( I just feel bad to turn people down because it does not work for everybody)
Other than that I'm more than happy to meet all those folks on the road!

Interests

I love music, I'm planing to do the Appalachian trial next year... Any suggestions ?

  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

garden state, amy winehouse,los evengelios para sanar.
Me encanta Alejandro Jodorowsky y Carlos Castaneda.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

awesome things happen every day!!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I used to say we only live once, but in reality, we only die ONCE so let’s live and be happy while we can!

What I Can Share with Hosts

A warm home

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, El Salvador, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Mexico, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Belem’s full profile.

My Groups