Belén Astegiano's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Belén’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Licenciatura en Comunicación Social
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello people! 💖
I’m new in Couchsurfing!
I’m from Rafaela, a small city in the middle of Argentina. My native language is Spanish and I can speak English pretty fluently. I love traveling (whether by hitchhiking, car, motorcycle or plane), meeting new people, learning new things and I always say yes to adventures.

I’m currently living on Nashville (Tennesse, USA), working as an Au Pair (babysitter) and having a wonderful experience in the United States.

I also love singing and having fun jamming music with people.
I’m passionate about outdoors and doing artistic activities like going to art museums, festivals or concerts.

I consider myself very sociable, enthusiastic and friendly.
I’m a beer’s and mate’s big fan. The best of both worlds.

Vaccinated.

—————————

Hola gente! 💖
Soy nueva en Couchsurfing!
Soy de Rafaela, una pequeña ciudad ubicada en el medio de Argentina. Mi lengua materna es el español y puedo hablar inglés con bastante fluidez. Me encanta viajar, conocer gente nueva, aprender cosas nuevas y decir que que sí a la aventura.

Actualmente vivo en Nashville (Tennesse, USA) trabajando como Au Pair (niñera). Estoy viviendo una experiencia maravillosa en Estados Unidos.

También me encanta cantar y divertirme y compartir música con otras personas .

Me apasiona el aire libre y realizar actividades artísticas como ir a museos de arte, festivales o conciertos.

Me considero muy sociable, entusiasta y amigable.
Soy gran fan de la cerveza y del mate; lo mejor de ambos mundos.

Vacunada.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m looking for travelers friends that want to share good moments to me in the best spots of where we live.

————-
Busco amigos viajeros que quieran compartir buenos momentos conmigo en los mejores lugares de en dónde vivimos.

Interests

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • snowboarding
  • language exchange
  • watching movies
  • bars
  • museums
  • playing music
  • make friends
  • alojamiento
  • turismo
  • hacer amigos
  • aprender
  • drinking beer
  • make music
  • viajar y conocer gente
  • comer rico

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snorkelling in Hawaii!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, England, France, Switzerland, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Belén’s full profile.

My Groups