Фотографии пользователя Bell-Yvonne Schnalle

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Bell-Yvonne. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 2 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • Student
  • Bachelor seeking student
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To be a globetrotter

ABOUT ME

Well I am an open and funny person. I love to learn other languages and therefore I enjoy traveling as well as just getting in contact with people from foreign countries. I would love to learn more about foreign cultures and see the local life. I addition I love to cook, have a nice bbq with friends and hang out with them.

PHILOSOPHY
Why fit in when you were born to stand out?
Today you are You, that is truer than true. There is no one alive who is Your than You.
See the Colors of Life,...
What goes around comes around =)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I got couch surfing experiences in Australia, Sweden, Germany, France and in the USA. It was a lot of fun and can't wait to experience it more often.

Интересы

music, party, sightseeing, animals, to get to know new people, travel, different languages, adventures, hiking

  • animals
  • culture
  • cooking
  • bbq
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • languages
  • medicine
  • sightseeing

Музыка, кино и книги

My favorite book series is from Lee Child. The Jack Reacher books :)
And I love Dr Seuss books

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Medicine Bow, WY
Ayers Rock, Australia
Camino de Santiago/The ways of St.James in Spain.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can show offer you a couch, show you around and introduce you to the German culture. In addition I can introduce you to many international people in Oldenburg :)

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Austria, France, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Germany, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Bell-Yvonne. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы