Bella Lee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bella’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, German; learning Korean
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • I'm doing Freiwilliges Jahr in Germany. In my free time I...
  • Hotel & Tourism high school
  • From Zagreb
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel around the world, pretty much!

ABOUT ME

Hello people!
I'm Bella and I'm 20 years old. I'm an ex economy student and I'm currently working in Germany.
I like travelling, foreign languages, asian culture, music & having fun. I'm an outgoing person so hopefully we'll get along well :)

P.S. I really love coffee!

PHILOSOPHY

Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last - Steve Jobs

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For now I'm still just a surfer but I want to be a good host in the future. Since I'm living with a roommate in a small flat, it's hard to offer an accommodation.
Still, we can hang out in the city I'm currently living in. I would gladly show you around, go for a coffee with you, share crazy stories and even go clubbing!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Amazing! Couchsurfing members are cool to hang around with and hosts are so nice because they understand your needs.

Interests

1. Travelling - I've been interested in foreign countries and cultures ever since I was a kid. I went to Paris for the first time when I was 17 and was really amazed with the world outside my country. I've always wanted to travel more and more (but of course I didn't have enough money, informations and experience). Meanwhile, I discovered couchsurfing.

I didn't find my college interesting and I was pretty much lost at that time because I didn't know what should I do with my life. One day I packed and went to Germany, alone, with only 50 euros. Well nothing is impossible, now I'm living there :)

  • culture
  • folklore
  • coffee
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Rush hour, Pirates of the Caribbean, Hangover
Hip hop, 80's

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went to Paris when I was still underage haha (and actually without my parent's permission)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some basics of Croatian/German/English~

Would like to learn something new about your culture/tradition or just something interesting what you can offer ^^

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Bella’s full profile. It’s free!