Bella King's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bella’s full profile.


  • 15 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic, German
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Enterpreneur
  • Bachelor Degree
  • From Jakarta, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I like to know people from different culture, because different can teach many thing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cause i like to meet new people


Im a retired makeup artist that just start my own youtube channel about traveling. I used to love shopping and all the girly stuff and hate outdoor activity before but now i'm learning that a lot of outdoor activity is interesting too.
I still love shopping and doing makeup but now i love more to made a video about my journey so people who cant afford travel can feel what it looks like to go to other place through my lens.

  • culture
  • beauty
  • make up
  • dining
  • cooking
  • shopping
  • reading
  • youtube
  • videography

Music, Movies, and Books

I was born in big city so i like big city live. I enjoy going to the mall in every country that i visit. Dont judge me but i prefer to go shopping than hiking :D
I love any kind of music as long as in the normal volume.
The only book that i read is shopping catalog.
last but not least i love to make a video during my trip.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Learning that you can get a trouble to take a picture inside public transportation station in Cairo and spending 30 minute on police office at the station when you don't bring passport and cant speak arabic.

Teach, Learn, Share

I definetely can teach you about Indonesian language and a few of local slang language.
I cant teach you how to cook Indonesia food but i can share to you about enjoying Indonesia food experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Netherlands, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Bella’s full profile.