Logo orange

Daniel's Groups

Daniel Eriksson

Orebro, Orebro, Sweden

Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Chinese, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Student
  • University
  • From Hagfors, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Become a bicycle hero

ABOUT ME

Often on the road, or railroad - my favorite mode for transportation. Trying to get a grasp of the world through science. There's always another dissertation to read. I enjoy both the quiet pace of the countryside as well as the buzzing nightlife of a European metropolis. Nothing matters when we're dancing.

PHILOSOPHY

Life isn't measured in the number of breaths we take, but rather in the number of breathtaking moments we experience.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

In any way I can.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

A few couches in Austria, Switzerland and Sweden and hosted a few times in Karlstad.

Interests

Pop music and politics, science, technology and design. Cycling.

Music, Movies & Books

There's no way I'd stop listening to music, not for all the tea in China.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Vasaloppet, 90 km cross-country skiing between Sälen and Mora in Sweden. I've done it four times.

Teach, Learn, Share

I specialize in carton board, but I hear thats not everyones favorite topic. However, the best questions to get are those I don't know the answer to yet. In that way, I too will learn something.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile