Ben-99's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben-99’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Journalist
  • Law, International Studies, Journalism
  • From Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm 28, Australian, vegetarian, I love exploring and meeting new people - and travelling!

Live with my Dutch boyfriend Job ('Yop') in NYC.

We can't always host but will always make an effort. Depending on work might be able to show you around, share a drink or a meal.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've had only good experiences in the couch surfing world, and made some very solid friendships. I met some of my best friends here!

Interests

Politics, International Relations, Media, Law.

  • vegetarian
  • politics
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • communications
  • international relations
  • law

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vanuatu

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben-99’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups