Ben Hughes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben’s full profile.

Overview

  • Engineer
  • College
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi,

My names Ben and I live with my girlfriend of 3 years Annwen in sunny Norfolk. We are new to couch surfing, and are looking to embark on our first back packing adventure within the near future!

Were very friendly and open people, who would love to meet up, socialise and have a generally good time.

I don't drink all that much but Annwen loves a good old glass or prosecco!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To broaden my horizons, meet new people and experience the culture of the country I'm in.

Interests

Hobbies for me include, racing and anything which provides adrenaline.

Would love to pack up and travel the world.

  • culture
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Any music apart from thrash, screaming heavy metal rock ... what ever its called!

Movies ..... Adventure movies, Harry Potter etc... and.... Movies about inspirational people, Muhammad Ali, James Hunt, Brian Clough....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Raced at the Isle of Man TT!!! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a hobbit, or as close as your going to find to one in the real world...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Local culture, good stories, and welcome and happy face!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Isle of Man, Italy, Luxembourg, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben’s full profile.