Ben Marcellino's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

COVID- 19 UPDATE: It seems appropriate to specify that I am vaccinated, with both doses and for a possible stay I can also bring the result of the negative swab.
My name is Benedetta, for friends Ben, and I am Italian.
I am 18 years old and I still go to school, I just miss it and I will finish.
About my personality I define myself empathetic, available, always kind to others, open to dialogue, responsible, supportive, very protective with the people I care about, and all about loyalty.
Even in the worst moments I try to smile and play down.
I love animals and children, I have 3 dogs and several little cousins ​​that I gladly look after.
I am very shy, but when I know someone you will have to stop me as far as I speak.
My philosophy is: “You only have one life, like every single day to the fullest”

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I recently registered on this platform, even though I had heard about it and I would like to test myself. I would like to meet people from all over the world, learn more about their culture and traditions and be able to pass on something from them, and at the same time I also hope to be able to leave something. I believe it is also a way to learn languages ​​better. My goal is to live life to the fullest and have amazing experiences.

Interests

I love nature, hiking in places that few know to appreciate myself and the world around me, in all its beauty and nuances.
I also love travel, it's what I like to do the most; I love meeting new people, from different countries to learn about their cultures.
I think it’s way to broaden one's mental and cultural horizons.
At the same time I valute my health.
I have recently started practicing yoga, after having faced a stressful period, this allows me to relax, even if I still have a lot to learn.
Ah, and I'm a food lover, and I love to cook for other people too. But don’t get me wrong, I also love eating food that has been cooked for me. I am definitely non a picky eater either, it’s been put to the test. Teach me anything and I’ll be happy.

  • fashion
  • education
  • running
  • politics
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • teaching
  • tourism
  • food
  • travelling
  • fun
  • reading books
  • party
  • teatro
  • museums
  • exploring new places
  • exploring nature
  • english language
  • spanish language
  • having fun

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In my small way, as much as I can, I always try every day to lend a hand to people in need, people with special situations.
This should be a normal thing that everyone should do. It may seem trivial, but it makes me happy to help someone.

One thing that can be considered "crazy" was traveling alone in a city I visited.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A great conversation on any topic, only good vibes and and an abundance of kindness.

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben’s full profile.