Fotos de Ben Brard

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 66%
  • Última conexión hace about 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ben. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 40 Recomendacións 24 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Japanese, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • aquaculteur
  • technicien supérieur
  • De La Rochelle, Aquitaine-Limousin-Poitou-Charentes, France
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

découvrir et apprendre

ABOUT ME

Passionné par le sport et la découverte d'endroit magnifique et enrichissant, j essai de voyager un maximum tant que je peux, puis je profite de la vie a 100%!!!!

I am a big sports fan, which makes as much as possible when I have time. I try to travel a maximum during my long youth to enjoy all these beautiful places that offer us this land

PHILOSOPHY

On a qu'une seule vie, pourquoi ne pas en profiter au maximum !

We have only one life, why not make the most!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

J'accueil des couchsurfers depuis peu de temps car je viens juste d'avoir un appartement. Mais je reçois beaucoup de monde car ma colloc est également sur couchsurfing.

I welcome the couchsurfers for a short time because I just got an apartment. But I get a lot of people because my roommate is also on couchsurfing.

visited 23 states (10.2%)Create your own visited map of The World or Like this? try: Movies from a balloon

Free counters

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Je fais du couchsurfing via le site depuis quelques mois, mais depuis que je suis au Canada j ai eu que de tres bonne experiences enrichissante!!! =)

I play through the couchsurfing site in recent months, but since I am in Canada I had that very good learning experience!

Intereses

I do a lot of sports, especially handball club, tennis, mountain biking, Running, hiking, beach volleyball, squash. I love going to concerts any style, I like everything. I like a little partying and drinking BEER and all kinds of cocktails =) And of course visit as many countries and meeting new people

  • concerts
  • beer
  • cocktails
  • running
  • partying
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • tennis
  • racquetball
  • handball
  • volleyball
  • beaches
  • squash

Música, películas y libros

Niveau musique, je suis très ouvert d'esprit, que ce soit de la musique classique, à la salsa, en passant par le hard rock ou bien la house. Le rythme me fait bouger tant que c'est du bon son. J'ai un petit faible pour AC/DC, Iron Maiden, Scorpions =)
Pour ce qui est des films,je suis bon publique j'aime voir toutes sortes de film.

For music, I am very open minded, be it classical music, salsa, through hard rock or house music. The rhythm makes me move as it's good sound. I have a soft spot for AC / DC, Iron Maiden, Scorpions =)
As for movies, I'm good like public see all kinds of film.

Algo increíble que he hecho

La Gapspésie et ses habitants! J'ai rarement vu des gens aussi accueillant et sympatique!!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Je pense que Couchsurfing est une bonne école pour apprendre,partager, découvrir et bien d'autres choses. C'est basé sur le confiance mutuelle et le respect d'autrui! J'aime ce principe !! !!

I think that CouchSurfing is a good school to learn, share, discover and much more. It is based on mutual trust and respect for others! I love this principle! !

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Martinique, Morocco, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Portugal, Réunion, Scotland, Senegal, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Canada, France, New Caledonia, New Zealand

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ben. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos