Ben Sprouse's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 42 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Seattle University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello! I'm a 20 year-old student in Seattle, Washington and I am super excited to be sharing my traveling adventure with you. I'm a rugby player, musician, and I love being in the outdoors. I'm from Portland, Oregon and love the people and culture of the Pacific Northwest. Thanks for checking out my profile!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet locals in the paces I am traveling to. I can't think of a better way to share the experience of traveling than with someone who knows the land and Couchsurfing sounds like a great way to do so!

Interests

  • guitar
  • blues
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • basketball
  • rugby
  • food
  • pizza
  • fly fishing
  • swimming in the sea

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I love all types of music but specifically Blues and R&B. Some of my favorite artists are Gary Clark Jr., Alice in Chains, Raphael Saadiq, and Ben Harper.

I love reading as well. Some of my favorite books that I've read have been The River Why, The Book of Basketball, and Holes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a loving spirit and endless conversation about adventure and exploration. I also love playing games and sports so I will always be down for activity.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Honduras, Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben’s full profile. It’s free!