ben Ross's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ben’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern)
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • enjoy this world and all it have to offer!!
  • No education listed
  • From Eilat, Israel
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

helloooo I'm a very easy guy like people and get along very well with everybody, love life and all it have to offer, like adventures and to have fun basically, im trying to be vegan as much as i can i do have a big love for animels, i love to be a lot outside! love to drink and smoke and be with people and travelling of course!!.....:))))

ABOUT ME

I see my self as a positive person and no matter what everything will figure is way out, all that happen is for the best.
try to look forward and be in the present!! very friendly, love people and traveling, enjoy the life,
love to chill and to meet new people all the time.
good vibes!!carma, energy, all together!
if we are living so lets live!

PHILOSOPHY

sharing is carrying! smile!!! breath!! love!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

its been a while that i didnt use so much couch surfing but i love its meaning and goal to meet people from all around and to share experiences together and life and love!

Interests

my interests are basicly just to meet good people along the way that u can find the same kind of a life style or even different and to share ideas and love and happiness and to enjoy this beautiful world we having,

peaceeeeeeeeeeee

  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • snorkeling
  • beaches
  • sharing
  • love
  • happiness

Music, Movies, and Books

trance music, regge , funky, groovy, soft rock,60's 70's

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1

Teach, Learn, Share

everything that i can teach or learn.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can give many tips about my home town very cool place chilled but also a party place very beautiful nature here to hike or even just sleeping outside, at the beach or camping in the deseret!!! amaizing, mabey shared dinners and some drinking and having a good time

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Fiji, Germany, Italy, South Africa, Swaziland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see ben’s full profile. It’s free!