Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 13 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Italian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • has lots to do with books!
  • way too much?
  • From Hannover / Lower Saxony / Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Setting up my workshop


Because of recent changes in the couchsurfing management, I decided to slowly but surely leave this community. I will not post any more information about myself on this website, so if you want to know more about me, you can find me on beWelcome:

I will still accept requests via this site, but I will, however, give the preference to people sending me requests via beWelcome.

If you want to know more about what is going on in the CouchSurfing Management, please read the following:

I'm not sure where I came from, I don't know where I'm going...
But I'll be happy to meet you!


Be serious about life and enjoy it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've got a couch!


A very important person in my life I met through Couchsurfing. Thanks!


What is the reason for you and me beeing on this planet, - and what is our common task?

  • singing
  • make up
  • engineering
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Nietzsche, "Also sprach Zarathustra",
Märchen der Gebrüder Grimm :-)
and many more "ancient" titles...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The sky with many different faces; above desert, mountains and the sea, and here and there.

Teach, Learn, Share

Im Buchbinden bin ich ziemlich fit, Drucklayout u.ä. auch.
Ich kann Sensen und ein bisschen Dengeln, Schrauben, Sägen, Kochen und andere Dinge die ich brauch zum Überleben.
Heilpflanzen, Naturkosmetik u.ä. interessieren mich auch, da hätt ich noch viel zu lernen.

In bookbinding, I'm pretty fit, print layout, etc. also.
I can do most things I need to survive.
I'm interested in medicinal herbs, natural cosmetics, etc. - And Engineering! I want to learn a lot about that. And I really enjoy singing!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Italy, Morocco, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups