Bench Catorce's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bench’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Cebuano, English, Hindi, Tagalog; learning Russian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Nurse
  • No education listed
  • From Iligan City, Northern Mindanao, Philippines
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a nurse and artist from the Philippines, working in Qatar. Im also industrial hygiene nurse in an oil and gas company. Hereditary fisherman, but my fish in aquariums. For many years I played football and trained children. I dream to travel and my first goal is Russia, real winter!
I love try to travel. I love to see the beauty of places then paint them. Im a digital artist and currently studying 3D.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I live between two countries. And when I have the chance to see new places, the best opportunity to meet the locals. Capture memories.


  • pets
  • fish
  • anime
  • travel
  • art
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

Professional literature, Japan anime

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Saved my mom when she was in very bad condition because of diabetes.
Went to work in another country.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can draw a portrait in any technique and even teach how to do it.
I can teach you how to cook in filipino style.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you accept me in your home, I guarantee I won't create any problems. I can cook and help clean.

Countries I’ve Visited

Hong Kong

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hong Kong, Philippines, Qatar

Join Couchsurfing to see Bench’s full profile.