Benedetta Marchiori's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benedetta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Liceo economico e sociale
  • From Italy
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm Benedetta, my friends call me Benny, I'm 19 years old and I come from Verona (Italy), but now I'm in Ireland since over three months. I worked like "woofer" and "workawayer" and the last month I joined an english course in Galway.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that what make an experience a "good experience" is sharing it with other people.

Interests

I love being in contact with people and nature, too, I love cinema and theater, I love stay outside , but most of all I love traveling . I like to create and change and I'm curious to learn more about myself .
In my life I have always played sports: skiing, snowing, swimming, handball, dance, gymnastics, tennis ...I danced for 6 years because I like everything about the body, I like to feel good and express emotions in this way.

  • theater
  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • gymnastics
  • tennis
  • handball
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In August i walked 750 km in Spain, doing the “Camino de Santiago”

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Benedetta’s full profile. It’s free!