Benedetto Motisi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benedetto’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Slovak, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Team Leader
  • University - Biology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Instagram: Ben_Motisi

Hey there, fellow travellers! I'm Benedetto, an adventurous soul with a passion for exploring new cultures, meeting people from all walks of life, and creating unforgettable memories along the way. I'm a 30 years old who believes that the best way to truly experience a destination is through the eyes of locals. I've been fortunate to travel to many countries, immersing myself in diverse communities and learning something new with every journey. When I'm not hosting, you'll often find me on the road, exploring new destinations and embracing the spontaneity of travel. I'm a respectful and easygoing guest who appreciates the opportunity to connect with my hosts and learn from their experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Whether you're a fellow traveler passing through my city or a local looking to share your culture and recommendations, I'd love to connect and exchange stories over a cup of coffee or a stroll through the neighborhood. Feel free to reach out, and let's make some memories together! :D

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kind of music, is really difficult for me to decide. I chose the music I listen to according to my mood of the moment.

about movies and books also there the list is too long to mention them all :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Benedetto’s full profile.

My Groups