Ben Dupree's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Studying, playing/teaching music, teaching maths
  • High School, University
  • From Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Europe!

ABOUT ME

I recently finished uni and have decided to travel for a bit in Europe while I work out my plans back home...

My passions are music and football...I couldn't live without either of them!

I play bass guitar as well as normal guitar, so I'm especially interested in meeting other musicians!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Had my first couchsurfing experience in april 2011 in Granada. Ozge was an amazing host who showed me the whole city. I had a lot of fun with her and her friends and can't wait to do it again!

I also had an great time with Vic and his friends in Bologna in September 2011, who were so friendly and just amazing people!

Interests

Music and Football (playing and watching)

  • working out
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • soccer

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Driving in the Romanian countryside and seeing two men haul a pair of sheep out of a field and into their van. Apparently sheep theft isn't that uncommon in Romania! It was a funny introduction to a beautiful country with a lot more than that to offer...

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben’s full profile. It’s free!