Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 3% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 62 References 51 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Magician
  • Computer engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travel, Travel , Travel


I have a lot of hobbys:
I like to play piano, guitar , to drow and to claim , ecc....
But for sure the best think to do is to travel with a good friend.
I lived in Rome all my life , and I work as a magican.


SMILE, tomorrow will be worse! ( Murphy )

Think only in prosperous terms and think big! ( Yogi Bhajan )

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm in couchsurfing because I believe it's a great way to travel and to get to know different cultures.


I like to cook, I love to make creps.
Dance salsa, play piano, guitar, ukulele and eventually to sing.
Drow as well.
I do Yoga and run.

  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • running
  • traveling
  • magic
  • guitar
  • piano

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : Amlie, Forest Gump, Big fish , Fight Club, 300...
Books : Art of war, Alchemist , The school for goods...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been in some of the best magic shows in the world and have luck to now most of the best magician in the world...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Yoga, I would like to learn better Salsa.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, Italy, Netherlands

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups