Fotos de Ben Harri

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 4 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ben. ¡Es gratis!


  • 2 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Arabic, French
  • 26, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Editor and Translator
  • B.A. Spanish and Portuguese
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

My spiel: born in Virginia, raised in Georgia, lived in Ecuador for 6 months and Argentina for 4 years. Left Argentina in January 2017 to travel through the West Coast of South America, into Central America and the Caribbean, and am now conquering North America. I enjoy meeting new people, talking forever about languages and linguistics, and learning about different cultures.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

In January of 2017, I set out on a trip that will last for about two years around the world. I work remotely, usually during normal work hours during the week, and then explore cities on the weekends or afternoons. I'm interested in connecting with locals to get tips and make great friends along the way.


I have a constant thirst for knowledge and really love to understand and contemplate the world around me.

  • languages
  • language exchange
  • chinese
  • learning languages
  • arabic
  • french
  • spanish

Algo increíble que he hecho

Scuba diving with a whale shark off the coast of Honduras.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I'm really great at giving advice. In my spare time I watch a lot of trash TV even when I'm traveling. I sometimes sketch and do creative crafts. Should you need any help, I would be happy to practice with you.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Beyond laughing and having a good time, I have a lot of professional contacts. I am a portrait artist and translator/interpreter from English to Spanish or Spanish to English. Always willing to help with tasks and errands.

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Aruba, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, Ecuador, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ben. ¡Es gratis!