Beni Mnglsdrf's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Beni’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Actor
  • Actor
  • From Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hey, I´m Beni,
I´m 21 years old,
currently living in Bavaria, Germany.

I studied acting for 3 years in Berlin, and now I am working in theatres
across Germany.

I always loved traveling and in the beginning of 2016 I decided to never save money for expensive material things again instead I want to dedicate it all to travelling - so whenever I have money and time to spend, I want to spend it on seeing the world.

I also love/live making music. I play the guitar, bass guitar and percussion.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people, who know some things about the town, I am staying in,
so I m not completley lost, on my own, in an unfamiliar town, in a foreign country.
But I also like to discover new cities on my own.

Interests

A lot of stuff.
Music, Theatre, Movies.. , ..

Music, Movies, and Books

I got a lot of favorite bands and music genres.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cliffs of Moher - Coastal Walking Trail, Ireland was pretty amazing

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a friendly, open person. A great dishwasher.. well not the best/the greatest one.. is there a dishwash-master..?... but I like to do it, that's the least I can do --) Im a bad cook..maybe that will change in the future..maybe...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Beni’s full profile. It’s free!