Benjamin Siklosi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a young man from Hungary, who loves to travel and get to know more people. I'm really interested to see how people live in different countries.

I'm an optimistic, happy person, and I would fancy to spend time with someone, listening to their stories and maybe share mines as well. ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here, because I want to meet new people, learn and grow.

Interests

  • animals
  • cooking
  • running
  • reading
  • music
  • trail running
  • languages
  • science
  • talking
  • joga
  • functional training

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost all genres of music, but rock stands especially near to my heart.

But eventually, I'm as comfortable in a party as on a metal concert.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I ran 2 half marathons in a week, one from this was an obstacle race too.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some funny Hungarian words if you are interested. Or we can run together.

If you are in Budapest, I can tell or show you the nice places of the city.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Greece, Ireland, Scotland, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile.