Fotos de Benjamin Franz

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Benjamin. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 11 Recomendacións 6 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 85% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

At the outer edge of Spain...

ABOUT ME

I might be described as curious, open-minded, spontaneous, smiling, easy-going.. someone who loves cooking, speaking languages others than German, never stays in a place for long time, loves to meet people...and besides all that studying Renewable Energies and Environmental Techniques in Berlin.

PHILOSOPHY

Darum Mensch, sei zeitig weise! Hoechste Zeit ist's! Reise, Reise! Wilhelm Busch

What's your stand on it? "As usual there is a great woman behind every idiot" John Lennon

Chasser l'ennuie à tout prix est vulgaire comme de travailler sans plaisir. Nietzsche

Intereses

Nature, various sports like mountain-biking, snowboardin, runnin.., issues on environment and society, good music nd some fresh beer or wine...

  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • languages

Algo increíble que he hecho

I wont write you down parts of my life. I would rather love to discuss and share some experience with you!
Amazing things I've done? Curiosity makes you discover a lot that would otherwise simply have remained hidden.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

you wanna learn some new dish? Well I do love cooking and especially appreciate to widen up my own horizon towards different cultures and the food n stuff that come alongside.
Languages, Music, Bio-dynamic Farming, Renewable Energies..that's what I love to share ;-)

Países que he visitado

Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

France, Germany, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Benjamin. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos