Ben Seibt's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben’s full profile.

Overview

  • 71 references 59 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Latin, Latvian, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • pharmacist
  • PhD
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm a funny, responsible, honest, nice, normal gay person, who would like to meet nice people and want to see the world! ;-)

Please read my profile before you request. It increases your chances a lot. 😀

I receive many friend request from strangers. I do only accept friend request, if I know the person. Please don't send random friend request when you don't know me. Thanks.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

perfect combination - travel and live with people! I like to get to know many differnt cultures!

Interests

I would like to see the nature and to learn about the different cultures and how the people life in their country! I love geocaching, swimming, sailing, biking, hiking!! :-)

  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tourism
  • nature
  • heritage

Music, Movies, and Books

pop music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One Thing? Travelled around the world and met many great couchsurfers. :-)

Ok, here are my top highlights (random order):

Hiked the 4-day Inka trail to Machu Picchu in Peru.
Explored Angor Watt in Cambodia.
Fell in love with the beaches of Fiji and Maldives.
Hiked on an active vulcano on Hawaii.
Enjoyed the Moais on Easter Island, Chile.
Appreciated the view from Mount Fuji, Japan.
Loved the Table Mountain in South Africa.

What I Can Share with Hosts

All my CouchSurfing experience all over the world was great. Thanks to all the hosts and surfers! I really enjoy the time with you :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Denmark, England, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Monaco, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, North Korea, Northern Ireland, Norway, Oman, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Latvia, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben’s full profile.

My Groups