Benjamin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Danish, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Playing and training badminton ! I also like to spend tim...
  • Good I think. I've been to great and high school. I have ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Meet people and learn about the world.


Hello ! I'm Benjamin, a french of 21 years old. I study sport sciences at the University since 4 years and I'm currently doing my master in Montpellier. I've been living in France and Denmark.

I'm single, open-minded and I like to laugh. I practise quite a lot of sport but I'm also interested in travels, spending time with friends, meeting new peoples :)
I don't smoke !


Enjoy like day per day ! Don't think to much :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've been surfing in Sweden and Norway when I was travelling in the scandinavian countries.


I play and train badminton, that's my passion ! I like music and dance. I also like to teach (I teach badminton at the university).
I love to travel !

  • dancing
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • badminton

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Survive in the forest during 3 days with 2 friends and a lighter.
Visiting 10 countries in 17 days !
Working fo the TV show Fort Boyard.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Croatia, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Senegal, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups