Benjamin  Wiesemann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin ’s full profile.


  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Research
  • trainee
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m 21 years old and from Germany.
Music is my energy doesn’t matter which kind of music :)
I’m a friendly person, which is always open for jokes😂
At the moment I’m interrailing threw Europe to see new things and make new experience:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people, have some nice conversations and maybe do some nice adventure 😁
When we are in the same city let’s explore it together or if you’re a local, show me a little bit around haha


I’m really into art like paintings or fotography. Doesn’t matter which kind of art :)
I love to go outside take some pictures/videos and editing them.
Also I just love to make new experience, see new things and meet new people🙌🏻

  • festivals
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • road trips
  • art
  • videography
  • fotography

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

5 Days Kajaktrip with wild Camping in Sweden

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can have some great talks I’m very open minded and I can cook you some typical german meals or can help cooking in general👍🏻

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin ’s full profile.