Benjamin F's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

I'm a 31 years old guy. I live in Paris, in Montmartre (next to the Sacré Coeur !)
I studied at an engineer school in the field of civil work and city planning. I'm now working for the mayor of Paris and my mission is to develop new technologies in the fields of transport, waste, water, etc.
On the same time, I also studied history of art, just for fun.
Every year, I travel with friends or just alone with my backpack. I love meeting new people, new way of living, new cities, and so on ! I mostly traveled in Europe and in south america and this summer, I am going to Iran ! It's an old dream to discover ancient persia, eastern mesopotamia,kurdistan and many other places I don't know ! I heard so many good things about Iran that I'm looking formward to being there. It's my first time on CS, but on the moment I'm going back to Paris, I will open my couch to all this cool community !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and to feel better the athmosphere of a city !

Interests

Travel, books, art

  • arts
  • books
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • engineering
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Electro, rock
Movies : Woody Allen
Books : Kafka, Céline, Steinbeck,...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile. It’s free!