benjamin Denolf's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 82% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see benjamin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Event coordinator
  • Right but free education based on the free will
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

prove that difference is wealth

ABOUT ME

I'm a young belgian boy living in Brussels. I grew up in a little family with one sister.

I'm full of energy but with a rasta-spirit! I performed my studies in Communication and am currently looking for my ideal way of life. The most important to me would be to find a balance between limited work and limited consumption!

I like to travel, meeting new cultures and new visions of life and like adventure and challenges that can push me forward.

PHILOSOPHY

I got a rasta-spirit, always thinking we should take time to enjoy every moment in life, even the most simple one's. The best moments are those that haven't been organised.

To me everything could be simple, I believe only solutions exist, problems don't.

Everyone in this world is a citizen of a big village!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Offer a couch when i'm home - asking for a couch when i'm away. This is how it goes :-)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Several as a guest - several as a host. Only good experiences :-)

Interests

-music (black music - reggae - soul - jazz - hip-hop - electro - house )
-festivals
-video
-photography (visit my website www.bnj-photo.be & FB https://www.facebook.com/bnjworld/)
-culture and arts
-challenges
-dance
-chilling
-nature
-adventure
-sports (cycling - tennis - football - ...)

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • drums
  • cycling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • animation
  • reggae

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae - Hip Hop - Soul - House
-Groundation
-Wax Tailor
-Chinese man
-Bob Marley
-Fat Freddy's Drop
-Fugees
-Guru
-IAM
-The Streets

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach:
-graphic design softwares such as Photoshop,Illustrator
-photography techniques
-DJ techniques

i would like to learn:
-Drums
-Video techniques
-new sports
-spanish
-cooking

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, China, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Haiti, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see benjamin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups