Zdjęcia użytkownika Ana Benson

Częściowo zweryfikowany

  • Płatność zweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 1 year temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Ana, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 18 Opinia 10 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Indonesian
  • 32, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2010
  • anything with color-related. And books!
  • yes
  • Z Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

winter survival

ABOUT ME

Quite foolish but harmless. I like eating, drawing, photography, cartoon animation, reading, documentaries, adventure (even though it is round the corner or half way round the world), music and all those things most people like.

I like to laugh a lot, I like sports (when somebody else practices them), chocolate, wine and the word "rooster".

Guess you can just go through my profile or go for a drink to get to know me :)

PHILOSOPHY

Never lose awe in the way, be grateful, be respectful and tolerant. Laugh and smile as much as you can, be truthful. Be careful, but go for the unknown.

"Ad hoc ad hoc and quid pro quo. Too little time, too much to know!" nowhere man

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

coming and going

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In Indonesia went to meetings, in Eurpe surfed a bit and in my hometown hosted a couple of times and try to show around my city.

Zainteresowania

All, everything around, inside, above and through.

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • documentaries
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • wine
  • drinking
  • reading
  • drawing
  • survival
  • music
  • sports
  • animation

Muzyka, filmy i książki

ohhh so many!! books: Bradbury's above all, Roald Dahl. Novels, science fiction, poetry, biology, philosophy.
Music: Edith Piaf, Paris Combo, stone Temple Pilots, Beatles, jazz, bossa, Janis, Deep Purple... all!
Movies: across the universe, pulp fiction, Miyazaki (all!), zombies trashy movies...

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Deciding to leave my professional career, friends and family to go with an unknown family half way round the world to a different culture and language; without planning it nor knowing much about it. A little foolish, a lot of fun.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I might teach and share: art, spanish, english, and maybe a couple of things which I probably am not aware I can share.

I love cooking too!

learn: everything! anything!

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Austria, Croatia, Indonesia, Singapore

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Argentina, Germany, Indonesia

Dawne odznaki

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Poręcz
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Odznaka Pioniera

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Ana, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy