Beatriz Sanchez

Madrid, Madrid, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Beatriz’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Finnish, French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Trying my current mission
  • more or less
  • From Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Enjoy the daily life


I enjoy travelling and being in contact with nature.
I think every of us have a lot to share, more than we can express in these lines.

I am quite but describing myself, so let's take a coffee.


I hope I get friends everywhere because what enriches the life is the things and feelings we share.
None is perfect, everyone has good and no so good thing but that�s what makes us humans.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


After my first CS meeting in August 2008 in Dublin I started to participate a bit more, but I do not have the possibility of hosting so until now I have only surfed.

I also tried to attend some meetings in Turku and I in Madrid.

I have met already some new friends and I guess the experience will get bigger each day.


I have surfed in Dublin for two nights. I was there studying English for 3 weeks and met some Csurfers. We went for some beers and for an excursion and I tried to teach some Spanish ( I was not prepared to learn German or Polish, that time).

I have surfed also in Alicante for the first night in Spain after 3 moths, it was great.

Apart from that, CS meetings in Turku and Madrid.

3 years ago I contact fantastic people from Germnay, Finland and France in will I was au-pair in St.Tropez.

I would like to start again this experience, wivh has been just great untill now.


I like enjoy the nature and relaxing life but I love travelling too.

I like watching movies even when I am so forgetful and never remember the actors, actreses or director.

And I was getting into a healthy life (even running).

Music, Movies, and Books

I cannot chose. That could say a lot from me. Drama better than comedy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I�ve been in North Cape enjoying the midnight sun.
Swam in a frozen lake.
Diving, just starting.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach Spanish.
I would like to share opinions and information about sustainability, geography and travels.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Finland, France, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Beatriz’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups