BER.N14's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see BER.N14’s full profile.

Overview

  • 57 references 53 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Danish
  • 54, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT

ABOUT ME

Hello, nice to meet you! My name is Rudolf (but call me Ruedi), i am 53 years old and love couchsurfing. It's a wonderful tool to meet strangers and learning from each other. CS isn't a 'hostel-for-free' site. Please keep that in mind.
Welcome in Oberscherli, village with 470 inhabitans 30 min away from Bern City.
I am a landscaper, running my own business, living in a farm house.
Single again, gay, interested in art and nature, people, music, netflix, the normal stuff.
Got my 2. shot Moderna 12.07.21.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travellers and to host and i would love to meet and exchange thoughts

Interests

Art, plants, gardening, meeting people, citytrips and camping/hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Radio Couleur 3
More into documentaries then movies.
I read a lot when i was younger, now i find novels boring but love to hear to your story

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every day is in a way amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I know a lot about plants and I can explain you how to grow them

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cosy loft with different possibilities to spend a day/a night a few days/nights. Bathroom shared.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see BER.N14’s full profile.

My Groups