Sim G's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sim’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 39 References 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Albanian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Agriculture
  • From Valence, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Now living in Khartoum :)

I just finished my studies. I studied and worked in agricultural development in Paris, Brussels, Berlin, Albania and Peru.

I am quite calm and open-minded. I like nature, parks, wine and pretty much everything I haven't yet tasted, heard about or seen.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really think it is a different way of travelling, I am curious and I have been really amazed to discover how this website could change my trips.

Interests

  • cats
  • wine
  • cheese
  • traveling
  • live music
  • electronic music
  • hiking
  • parks
  • nature
  • people
  • climbing
  • trains

Music, Movies, and Books

The Unbearable Lightness of Being - Kundera

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've lived three weeks on a sailer, traveling around New Caledonia

Teach, Learn, Share

I Will laugh to your jokes :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am up for everything

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Albania, Belgium, France, Germany, Peru, Sudan

Join Couchsurfing to see Sim’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups