BEREBE's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see BEREBE’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • I'm a vet but I work as a pharmaceutical sales representa...
  • A little bit at home, a little bit at school and a little...
  • From Zaragoza
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Seeing all countrys that I can!!!!!!!

ABOUT ME

I'm a happy and funny girl. I'm always singing and dancing (it's my passion). I love animals, I studied veterinary science but there's no so many work in Spain and I'm working as a sales representative. I have a big facility to speak with everybody (I have never said "speak well" ;) ). I used to work as an entertainer girl in summer when I was a student and I learnt a lot of language but I forgot it when I came to Italy (I have a mix in my head), and that's the reason because I'm here. I wanted to meet people who show me their countries and help me to improve their languages.

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe Diem

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have just explained first. I would like to travel, improve languages and meet people and their cultures.
My home it's too small to host people (there are no beds and I live with my mother), but I would be a pleasure to turn around or take a coffee with anyone who comes to my city.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have not still experience hosting or couching people. I went to a meeting in Zaragoza and I met some nice people there. I hope to change this section soon! ;)

Interests

Cinema, dancing, singing, playing the guitar, riding horse, skiing, TRAVELLING TRAVELLING and TRAVELLING. Did I say... travelling?

  • animals
  • singing
  • dancing
  • tango
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • guitar
  • kayaking
  • skiing
  • languages
  • science

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going from Taurito to Mogan (Gran Canaria) in Kayak. Beatiful views, unforgettable experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have different hobbies, but I don't know if I'm qualified to teach it! I could take some good photos, I know some differents dancings (salsa, merengue, sevillanas, tango,...), and I can teach you how to cook a good "paella" or "tortilla española", hahahaha

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Portugal, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see BEREBE’s full profile. It’s free!