Fotos de Laura R.

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 9 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Laura. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 39 Recomendacións 15 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 37, Female
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • cultural manager
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

having fun :-)

ABOUT ME

I am a curious girl. I like to try new things and learning never stops.

I travelled 1,5 years after I gave up my job, simply the best thing I could do. The possibility to be independent, free, spending days in nature & learn a lot of new things. I did a beautiful trip in Southeast Asia where I met amazing people..Berlin is my new home. I like the culture, diversity, initiatives and open atmosphere I find here. I have to get out of the city regular - i'm a nature lover. I like spontaneous visits of Berlins theaters and concerts. I m getting involved in non profit projects like the street theater festival in Berlin. Watch the audience being happy by a small circus show.

PHILOSOPHY

Try new things & Learning never stops

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing and hosting. Going to local meetings, join activities

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

my first host was a girl from Kuala Lumpur, thanks for the great experience with Couchsurfing in Malaysia.

Intereses

Playing theater. Last month i acted in a performance for the first time. There are lots of projects i like to get involved.
All kind of activities... dancing, cycling in the North and Hiking in the South. I did some long distance walks in Spain, Turkey and AustraliaYoga my medicine against the stress of the city life
painting and photography
I like to join a music festival in summer in eastern europe, which one is good? (Serbia, Poland, Croatia 2013..?)

  • culture
  • theater
  • performing arts
  • photography
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • painting
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • medicine

Algo increíble que he hecho

I did some crazy outdoor trips on remote islands with heaps of crocodiles around me, felt like Robinson Crusoe

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can help improving German.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

Germany

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Laura. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos