Logo orange

BERLINANJA

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see BERLINANJA's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • tourist-guide and hiking-guide
  • tourist-guide, ethnologist, nurse
  • From Dresden and Berlin
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

learning lots about nature, culture and history of Ireland and Isle of Man:-)

ABOUT ME

My job is really nice - as a hiking guide I show the people by hiking, mountainbike and by kajak-trips the wonderful nature.

Since I love meeting people from all over the world I`m a member of couchsurfing.

Unfortunatly I can´t host :-( at the moment. But I can show you around in Berlin :-).

Furthermore:
I love knowing new people.
I cook great meals!!
I can sing very well :)

PHILOSOPHY

speak out how you feel.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

hosting and surfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So many nice people I met through Couchsurfing - some of them became close friends. Also lots of funny and intersting places I explored ... happy about it.

Interests

Biodanza, dancing, singing, learning interesting stuff about nature, history, explore the culture and nature of differnt countries, hiking in the mountains in the snow or in the sun... hiking in the outskirts of Berlin, swimming in the baltic see... cooking with friends, going out... having fun... talk about life

gardening, organic farming, environment protection

Music, Movies & Books

Films: snowcake, the ours
Books: "Mit dir sind wir vier"
Music: Mina, worldmusic, irish folk, classical, jazz, pop, ska

One Amazing Thing I've Done

i did a bisicle-tour through the rain forest on my own.

Teach, Learn, Share

learn: english and italian

teach: german

share: experiences in tour guiding, hiking, bike riding, singing, cooking, dancing, making music, laughing, having a great day in the city ... having a great day in the nature

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Ireland, Kenya, Montenegro, Spain, Uganda, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see BERLINANJA's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile