Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 16 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Started an apprenticeship as IT-specialist
  • Gymnasium -> University -> Apprenticeship
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Summer!!!!

ABOUT ME

I live pretty much in the city centre of Berlin. I like to go to Bars espacially the ones where you can play table tennis :)I love to ride my bike through the city and to meet some friends. When winter comes everything gets a little slower and i love to watch some documentations or sitcoms, to read, code or to sew. I love to play poker.I am still trying really hard to improve my coding skills. Ruby on Rails, c#(big questionmark)

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy! Czuj strach i zrob to mimo wszystko.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

As I moved into a tiny room in a tiny flat i could only offer u my floor but i think that would be fine. I live with a flatmate, another girl who is a little shy but still a warm and nice soul. Last April I went on a little South Europe Trip and during christmas holidays I was in Brussels, Istanbul, Bucarest and Budapest.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Lived in a polish family for one year. Couchsurfing in London, Hosting some really cool Londoners :)Some Americans, a girl from Luxemburg, two Canadians and two Danish guys.

Interests

I´m interested in reading talking laughing doing sports walking through the city i love to play poker or just watching tv. Ryding my bike, sewing, flea markets, shopping! Coding.

  • walking
  • shopping
  • reading
  • tv
  • knitting
  • coding
  • poker
  • cycling
  • sports
  • tennis
  • table tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

doors, beatles, sara gazarek, 5nizza, shout out louds, nirvana, classic music, das parfüm, harry potter, kafka,amelie, how i met your mother, gilmore girls....New Girl

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

malaysiaaaa

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to sew :) I am also able to knit plain stitches, so i can only knit scarfs ;) I am learning ruby and rails

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Malta, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups